Creature — Shapeshifter


: Brightling gains vigilance until end of turn.
: Brightling gains lifelink until end of turn.
: Return Brightling to its owner's hand.
: Brightling gets +1/-1 or -1/+1 until end of turn.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Argyle INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

2018-06-08

If you activate Brightling’s last ability, you don’t choose whether Brightling gets +1/-1 or -1/+1 until that ability resolves.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE