Creature — Homunculus


At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may pay . If you do, support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures.)

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Filip Burburan

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

You choose the target creatures to support when Jubilant Mascot’s triggered ability is put onto the stack, but you don’t choose whether to pay until the ability resolves.

2018-06-08

You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.

2018-06-08

Support can target a creature another player controls.

2018-06-08

If some, but not all, targets for a spell become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate. If all of a spell’s targets become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve.

2018-06-08

If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE