Instant


Return target creature to its owner's hand. Gain control of all Auras and Equipment that were attached to it, then attach them to another creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Gabor Szikszai

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

The Auras and Equipment that you gain control of must all be attached to one creature that they can all legally be attached to. If they can’t all legally be attached to one creature, they all remain on the battlefield unattached (and Auras among them will be put into their owners’ graveyards).

2018-06-08

The Auras and Equipment must be attached to a creature if possible, even if the only creature they can all be attached to is an opponent’s creature.

2018-06-08

Fumble doesn’t target the creature that it attaches Auras and Equipment to. You can attach Auras and Equipment to creatures you can’t target, such as an opponent’s creature with hexproof.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE