Creature — Avatar Warrior


Flying
Whenever Nimbus Champion attacks, you may return target creature to its owner's hand if that creature's power is less than or equal to the number of Warriors your team controls.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anastasia Ovchinnikova

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

Nimbus Champion’s ability can target any creature. Whether that creature is returned to its owner’s hand is determined as the ability resolves.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE