Creature — Azra Warrior


Whenever your opponents are dealt combat damage, if any of that damage was dealt by a Warrior, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mitchell Malloy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

Mindblade Render’s ability triggers only once, regardless of how many opponents were dealt damage, how much damage they were dealt, or how many Warriors dealt damage.

2018-06-08

Mindblade Render’s ability triggers if a Warrior an opponent controls deals combat damage to another player who’s also your opponent. You can’t choose not to draw a card or lose 1 life if this happens.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE