Creature — Human Warrior


Whenever Sickle Dancer attacks, if your team controls another Warrior, Sickle Dancer gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Argyle INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

Whether your team controls another Warrior is checked as Sickle Dancer’s triggered ability triggers and again as it resolves. Once it gets +1/+1 this way, it won’t lose it, even if your team loses its other Warriors.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE