Creature — Minotaur Warrior


Whenever Bull-Rush Bruiser attacks, if your team controls another Warrior, Bull-Rush Bruiser gains first strike until end of turn.

4/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sam Rowan

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

Whether your team controls another Warrior is checked as Bull-Rush Bruiser’s triggered ability triggers and again as it resolves. Once it gains first strike this way, it won’t lose it, even if your team loses its other Warriors.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE