Sorcery


Two target creatures your team controls each deal damage equal to their power to target creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sara Winters

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

You can’t cast Combo Attack without targeting two creatures your team controls. If one of those creatures is an illegal target as Combo Attack resolves, the other will still deal damage equal to its power.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE