Artifact


Untap Victory Chimes during each other player's untap step.
: A player of your choice adds .

ILLUSTRATED BY

Uriah Voth

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-06-08

Victory Chimes also untaps as normal during your untap step.

2018-06-08

The activated ability of Victory Chimes is a mana ability and doesn’t use the stack. However, you can’t normally activate mana abilities when another player is asked to pay mana. If you’d like to give someone else mana, you must give them mana before they need it.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE