Enchantment


Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you gain life equal to its toughness.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jim Murray

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

This does not trigger on a permanent being turned into a creature. That is just a permanent changing type, not something entering the battlefield.

2004-10-04

Angelic Chorus does not trigger when creatures phase in or change controllers.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE