Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
When Angelic Gift enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Enchanted creature has flying.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josu Hernaiz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2019-07-12

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t draw a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE