Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has double strike. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Viktor Titov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-07-18

If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE