Enchantment


At the beginning of your upkeep, if an opponent controls more lands than you, you may search your library for up to three basic land cards, reveal them, put them into your hand, then shuffle your library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chuck Lukacs

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-10-01

You shuffle your library if you search, even if you don’t put any basic land cards into your hand.

2009-10-01

This ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves.

2006-10-15

You can fetch any of the “Snow-Covered” lands, since they all also have the supertype basic.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE