Instant


Exile target creature. At the beginning of the next end step, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sidharth Chaturvedi

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

If that creature is exiled during an end step, it won’t come back until the next turn’s end step.

2016-07-13

If a melded permanent is exiled this way, the two cards will both return with their front faces up. Each gets a +1/+1 counter.

2016-07-13

If a double-faced card is exiled this way, it’ll return with its front face up. It gets a +1/+1 counter even if it isn’t a creature.

2016-07-13

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2016-07-13

At the time the creature is exiled, Auras attached to it will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on it at that time will cease to exist.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE