Creature — Pegasus


Flying
Loyal Pegasus can't attack or block alone.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Severin Brassell

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2019-07-12

Once Loyal Pegasus has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another attacking or blocking creature.

2019-07-12

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Loyal Pegasus can attack or block with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control are attacking or blocking.

2019-07-12

If you control more than one Loyal Pegasus, they can attack or block together, even if no other creatures attack or block.

2019-07-12

If an effect says that Loyal Pegasus attacks or blocks “if able,” and you control one or more other creatures that are able to attack or block, you must attack or block with Loyal Pegasus and at least one other creature.

2019-07-12

Although Loyal Pegasus can’t attack alone, other attacking creatures don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Loyal Pegasus could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls. Similarly, other blocking creatures don’t have to block the same creature that Loyal Pegasus blocks.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE