Legendary Creature — Human Wizard


: Exile Mangara of Corondor and target permanent.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2006-09-25

If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, the ability won’t resolve and Mangara will remain on the battlefield.

2006-09-25

If Mangara of Corondor leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the targeted permanent will still be exiled.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE