Creature — Human Assassin Ally


: Target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josu Hernaiz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

An effect that gives a creature -1/-1 is different from putting a -1/-1 counter on that creature. Notably, if the target of Hagra Sharpshooter’s ability has any +1/+1 counters on it, those counters will remain.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE