Creature — Eldrazi


When you cast this spell, target opponent exiles the top four cards of their library, then you may put any number of land cards that player owns from exile onto the battlefield under your control.

5/8

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jaime Jones

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

Oblivion Sower’s ability allows you to put any land cards the player owns from exile onto the battlefield, regardless of how those cards were exiled.

2015-08-25

Cards that are face down in exile have no characteristics. Such cards can’t be put onto the battlefield with Oblivion Sower’s ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE