Legendary Creature — Eldrazi


When you cast this spell, exile two target permanents.
Indestructible
Whenever Ulamog, the Ceaseless Hunger attacks, defending player exiles the top twenty cards of their library.

10/10

ILLUSTRATED BY

Michael Komarck

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

Ulamog’s first ability resolves independently of Ulamog once they’ve both been put on the stack. If Ulamog is countered, that triggered ability will still resolve. That triggered ability will always resolve before Ulamog does.

2015-08-25

If the player has less than twenty cards in their library, exile all of them. That player won’t lose the game until they have to draw a card from an empty library.

2015-08-25

Cards exiled by Ulamog’s first and third abilities are exiled face up.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE