Creature — Angel Ally


Flying
When Angel of Renewal enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life for each creature you control.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Todd Lockwood

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much life you gain. Angel of Renewal will count toward this number if it’s still on the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE