Instant


Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Magali Villeneuve

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

Putting a land onto the battlefield this way is not the same as playing a land. Swell of Growth doesn’t affect how many lands you can play from your hand during your turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE