Creature — Elf Warrior Ally


Rally — Whenever Tajuru Warcaller or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anastasia Ovchinnikova

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

2015-08-25

If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE