Legendary Creature — Merfolk Ally


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, you may put three +1/+1 counters on target land you control. If you do, that land becomes a 0/0 Elemental creature with haste that's still a land.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karl Kopinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

The ability will resolve before the instant or sorcery spell that caused it to trigger.

2015-08-25

Although Noyan Dar’s ability is very similar to awaken, it is not the same ability. Any card that refers to a “card with awaken” doesn’t include Noyan Dar.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE