Skyline Cascade enters the battlefield tapped.
When Skyline Cascade enters the battlefield, target creature an opponent controls doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
: Add .

ILLUSTRATED BY

Philip Straub

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

The triggered ability tracks the creature, but not its controller. If the creature changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step.

2015-08-25

Skyline Cascade’s triggered ability doesn’t tap the creature. It can target any creature, tapped or untapped. If that creature is already untapped at the beginning of its controller’s next untap step, the effect won’t do anything.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE