Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to that creature this turn by colorless sources.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Cynthia Sheppard

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

Lithomancer’s Focus will prevent damage to the creature from any colorless source that turn, even if that source didn’t exist or wasn’t colorless as Lithomancer’s Focus resolved.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE