Creature — Human Knight Ally


Rally — Whenever Makindi Patrol or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control gain vigilance until end of turn.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Palumbo

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

2015-08-25

Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking.

2015-08-25

If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE