Sorcery


Target opponent exiles cards from the top of their library until they exile a nonland card. Until end of turn, you may cast that card without paying its mana cost.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anthony Francisco

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-05-01

You must follow the normal timing restrictions of the exiled card.

2012-05-01

You cast the card from exile. Each land card exiled this way will remain exiled.

2012-05-01

If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

2012-05-01

If you can’t cast the nonland card (perhaps because there are no legal targets available) or if you choose not to cast it, it will remain exiled.

2012-05-01

If there are no nonland cards left in that library, the opponent will exile all cards from their library, and Stolen Goods will finish resolving.

2012-05-01

If the card has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE