Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has flying and "Sacrifice a creature: This creature gets +2/+1 until end of turn."
When Fallen Ideal is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Fallen Ideal to its owner's hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anson Maddocks INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2006-09-25

The creature’s controller (not Fallen Ideal’s controller) can activate the “sacrifice a creature” ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE