Enchantment


When a nonblack creature enters the battlefield, sacrifice Grave Peril. If you do, destroy that creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-05-01

This ability is not optional.

2007-05-01

If multiple nonblack creatures enter the battlefield at the same time, Grave Peril will destroy only one of them. Grave Peril’s ability will trigger multiple times, but only the first one to resolve will do anything.

2007-05-01

If a nonblack creature enters the battlefield and Grave Peril triggers, then another nonblack creature enters the battlefield, Grave Peril will trigger again and destroy only the last creature to enter the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE