Draw two cards, then discard two cards.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Gabor Szikszai

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

banned

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE