Creature — Centaur Shaman


When Loaming Shaman enters the battlefield, target player shuffles any number of target cards from their graveyard into their library.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Carl Critchlow INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2019-07-12

If the target cards become illegal targets, the target player shuffles their library. If the target player becomes an illegal target, Loaming Shaman’s ability has no effect.

2019-07-12

If Loaming Shaman’s triggered ability targets a player but doesn’t target any cards in that player’s graveyard, that player just shuffles their library.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE