Creature — Human Soldier


Commander creatures you control get +2/+2 and have indestructible.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Victor Adame Minguez

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2015-11-04

Bastion Protector’s ability doesn’t apply to commanders that aren’t currently creatures.

2015-11-04

Bastion Protector’s ability applies to any commander creature you control, whether you own it or not.

2015-11-04

A “commander creature” is a permanent that’s both someone’s commander and a creature.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE