When Necromancer's Covenant enters the battlefield, exile all creature cards from target player's graveyard, then create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token for each card exiled this way.
Zombies you control have lifelink.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Thomas M. Baxa

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-05-01

The Zombie tokens are put onto the battlefield under your control.

2009-05-01

Necromancer’s Covenant grants lifelink to all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with its first ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE