Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard


Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the greatest power among other creatures you control.
When Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield, draw cards equal to its power.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Willian Murai

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-01-24

The value of X is the greatest power among creatures you control as Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield. If you control no creatures at that time, X will be 0.

2013-01-24

The number of cards you draw equals Prime Speaker Zegana’s power when the last ability resolves.

2013-01-24

If Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, you won’t consider that creature when determining the greatest power among creatures you control.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE