Creature — Thrull


Extort (Whenever you cast a spell, you may pay . If you do, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain that much life.)
Whenever Treasury Thrull attacks, you may return target artifact, creature, or enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mark Zug

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

You may pay a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.

2013-04-15

The extort ability doesn’t target any player.

2013-04-15

The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE