Enchantment


When a source an opponent controls deals damage to you, sacrifice Awaken the Sky Tyrant. If you do, create a 5/5 red Dragon creature token with flying.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Paquette INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2015-11-04

If Awaken the Sky Tyrant isn’t on the battlefield as its ability resolves, you can’t sacrifice it. You won’t get the Dragon in that case.

2015-11-04

Awaken the Sky Tyrant will trigger once for each source an opponent controls that deals damage to you, but you can sacrifice it only once.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE