Llanowar Reborn enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add .
Graft 1 (This land enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, you may move a +1/+1 counter from this land onto it.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Philip Straub

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-05-01

The +1/+1 counter won’t affect Llanowar Reborn in any way unless another effect turns it into a creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE