Legendary Creature — Spirit Advisor


Whenever you gain life, put two +1/+1 counters on Karlov of the Ghost Council.
, Remove six +1/+1 counters from Karlov of the Ghost Council: Exile target creature.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Volkan Baǵa INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2015-11-04

The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from an attacking creature with lifelink or 4 life from Faith’s Fetters.

2015-11-04

In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase.

2015-11-04

A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE