Legendary Creature — Snake Wizard


: Target creature can't be blocked this turn. If that creature is a Snake, it gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Aaron Miller

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2015-11-04

Once a creature has been legally blocked, activating Kaseto’s ability targeting that creature won’t cause it to become unblocked. It will give it +2/+2 if it’s a Snake, though.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE