Sorcery


Choose one or both —
• Return target enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand.
• Destroy target enchantment.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Robbie Trevino

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-02-01

You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack.

2014-02-01

Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won’t resolve.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE