For each opponent, gain control of target permanent that player controls.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ron Spencer

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

You gain control of only one permanent from each player.

2004-10-04

If a permanent changes controller after being targeted but before this spell resolves, you won’t gain control of that permanent.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE