Target player draws X cards. Shuffle Blue Sun's Zenith into its owner's library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Izzy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Because you follow the spell’s instructions in order, you won’t be able to draw the same Blue Sun’s Zenith that you cast.

2011-06-01

If this spell doesn’t resolve, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE