Creature — Ooze


At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on Necroplasm.
At the beginning of your end step, destroy each creature with converted mana cost equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on Necroplasm.
Dredge 2 (If you would draw a card, you may mill two cards instead. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand.)

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

rk post

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-06-07

You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.

2013-06-07

Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.)

2013-06-07

Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE