Creature — Zombie


Wight of Precinct Six gets +1/+1 for each creature card in your opponents' graveyards.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Barger

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

Wight of Precinct Six’s ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 1/1 creature.

2017-11-17

If Wight of Precinct Six is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t get an additional +1/+1 from its ability in time to save it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE