Legendary Creature — Human Warrior


First strike
Whenever Alesha, Who Smiles at Death attacks, you may pay . If you do, return target creature card with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anastasia Ovchinnikova

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-11-24

You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the creature is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking.

2014-11-24

Although the creature you return is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE