As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact.
Return target artifact card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lars Grant-West INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

You can’t sacrifice an artifact to generate mana to pay towards Trash for Treasure’s cost and also to pay its additional cost.

2020-08-07

Trash for Treasure can’t target the artifact that you sacrifice to pay its additional cost.

2020-08-07

The artifact that you sacrifice is sacrificed after determining the total cost to cast Trash for Treasure. Its abilities may affect that cost.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE