Creature — Human Warrior


Creatures with power less than Champion of Lambholt's power can't block creatures you control.
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Champion of Lambholt.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christopher Moeller INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-05-01

The comparison of power is only done when blockers are declared. Increasing the power of a blocking creature (or decreasing the power of Champion of Lambholt) after this point won’t cause any creature to stop blocking or become unblocked.

2012-05-01

Creatures with power less than Champion of Lambholt can’t block any creature you control, not just Champion of Lambholt.

2012-05-01

Champion of Lambholt’s ability works even if it isn’t attacking.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE