Creature — Elemental


Whenever a player casts a spell, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Forgotten Ancient.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may move any number of +1/+1 counters from Forgotten Ancient onto other creatures.

0/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mark Tedin

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

You decide how many counters to move and where to move them when the ability resolves.

2004-10-04

The moving of counters is not a targeted ability.

2004-10-04

Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget to do so, it means you chose not to do so.

2004-10-04

It does not get counters for copies of spells (as with Storm), just for spells that are actually cast.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE