Creature — Elf Druid Scout


: Add one mana of any color that a land an opponent controls could produce.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ron Spears INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2008-08-01

If the opponent only has lands that produce colorless or no mana, this card’s ability can still be activated; it just won’t produce any mana.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE