Sorcery


Search your library for a basic land card and put that card onto the battlefield tapped. Then shuffle your library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steven Belledin INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

The land does not count toward your one per turn limit because it was put onto the battlefield by an effect.

2004-10-04

Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE